Boccia-Verband
  Österreichischer

Präsident
ILL Günther / Mail: guentherill@aon.at

Vizepräsident
Reinalter Gerhard / Mail: gerhard.reinalter@gmx.at

Vizepräsident
Matic Enrico / Mail: enrico.matic75@gmail.com

Schriftführer(in)
Elsnegg Brigitte / Mail: brigitte.elsnegg@gmail.com

Schriftführer Stv.
Reinalter Beate / Mail: beate.reinalter@gmx.at

Kassier 

Steininger Andrea / Mail:   helga-fritz@aon.at

Kassier Stv. 

KLAUS Simon / Mail:    simon_klaus@outlook.at

Beiräte
Cuk Jure / Mail: jure.cuk@gmx.at
Natale Niki / Mail: niki.natale@gmx.at
Szulak Patrayk / Mail: Patryk.Szulak@ge.com
Schneider Eckhart / Mail: evi.eki.schneider@gmail.com
Schwab Hermann / Mail: heinzhermann@icloud.com

Kassenprüfer
Märk Walter / Mail: wawida@gmx.at

Steinkellner Bernhard / Mail: bernhard.steinkellner@chello.at